Pelkhoven Prize 2017 awarded to two TUM School of Management Alumni

This year’s “Pelkhovenpreis” was awarded on Monday January 23, 2017 at the Aenanenhaus in Munich for outstanding academic works. Among other awardees from renowned universities, Daniel Dietrich and David Duczek, both alumni from TUM School of Management, were awarded for their contribution on their technology and management oriented master’s thesis. Prof. Dr. Alwine Mohnen (Chair of Corporate Management) and Prof. Dr. Dr. Holger Patzelt (Chair of Entrepreneurship) were their respective counselors and the very ones presenting their laudation.

Since 2006 the student organization K.D.St.V. Aenania München and the association Professor Linhardt Studenten-, Heim- und Unterstützungsverein e.V. award the prize for outstanding academic thesis in the fields of theology, medical science, humanities, natural science and technology as well as sports science.

Congratulations to the award winners. We wish Mr. Duczek and Mr. Dietrich all the best for their future professional endeavours!


The post Pelkhoven Prize 2017 awarded to two TUM School of Management Alumni appeared first on Technical University of Munich – School of Management.

Related News in this category

  Help & Contact
close slider
How can we help you
Corona virus updates
for our Students

+49 89 289 28474

Meet the team
running the EEC
Get our address
for visitors or postal
We're here to help you